Our Team

Our Administration Team

  • Fr. Miguel González
    Fr. Miguel González
    Rector
  • Jayme Hartmann
    Jayme Hartmann
    Principal
  • Kelli D’Amato
    Kelli D’Amato
    Assistant Principal / Preschool Director
  • Fr. Matthew Hawkins
    Fr. Matthew Hawkins
    Parochial Vicar

Our Staff

  • Courtney Byrnes
    Courtney Byrnes
    Director of Communications
  • Officer Keith Gibson
    Officer Keith Gibson
    Resource Officer
  • Merry Harrison
    Merry Harrison
    Guidance
  • Julie Markiewicz
    Julie Markiewicz
    Administrative Assistant
  • Anne Pellegrino
    Anne Pellegrino
    Director of Facilities & Technology
  • Linda Puntel
    Linda Puntel
    Front Office Receptionist
  • Alexandra Reinhardt
    Alexandra Reinhardt
    Director of Advancement & Events
  • Linda Shaughnessy
    Linda Shaughnessy
    Accountant
  • Michael Walker
    Michael Walker
    Facilities & Maintenance
  • Jean Wilkes
    Jean Wilkes
    Director of Admissions

Our Faculty

Preschool 

  • Christine Clennan
    Christine Clennan
    PK3 Teacher
  • Caroline Cail
    Caroline Cail
    PK4 Teacher
  • Lillian Drummond
    Lillian Drummond
    PK4 Teacher
  • Gloria Arango-Mejia
    Gloria Arango-Mejia
    Preschool Assistant
  • Yudith “Judy” Mendez
    Yudith “Judy” Mendez
    Preschool Assistant
  • Ivette Gomez
    Ivette Gomez
    Preschool Assistant
  • Jackie Ramsey
    Jackie Ramsey
    Preschool Assistant

Kindergarten

  • Nicole DiLoreto
    Nicole DiLoreto
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Mahassan Rusnak
    Mahassan Rusnak
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Lisa Robinson
    Lisa Robinson
    Kindergarten Assistant
  • Danielle Valentin
    Danielle Valentin
    Kindergarten Assistant

First Grade 

  • Ann Marie Bridges
    Ann Marie Bridges
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Kayla Humphreys
    Kayla Humphreys
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Marta Carroll
    Marta Carroll
    1st Grade Assistant
  • Julie Santiago
    Julie Santiago
    1st Grade Assistant

Second Grade 

  • Robin Ureña
    Robin Ureña
    2nd Grade Teacher
  • Juan Valentin
    Juan Valentin
    2nd Grade Teacher
  • Coming Soon!
    Coming Soon!
    2nd Grade Assistant
  • Sara Brownchweig
    Sara Brownchweig
    2nd Grade Assistant

Third Grade 

  • Charlotte Becker
    Charlotte Becker
    3rd Grade Teacher
  • Erin Kelly
    Erin Kelly
    3rd Grade Teacher
  • Marianne Coutu
    Marianne Coutu
    3rd Grade Assistant

Fourth and Fifth Grade 

  • Mark Danner
    Mark Danner
    4th & 5th Grade Teacher
  • Michelle Ramos
    Michelle Ramos
    4th & 5th Grade Assistant
  • Kristana Reitz
    Kristana Reitz
    Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher
  • Kelly Zimmerman
    Kelly Zimmerman
    Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

Middle School

  • Mark Bruno
    Mark Bruno
    Social Studies
  • Annemarie Gibson
    Annemarie Gibson
    Teacher Assistant
  • Rachel Gutierrez
    Rachel Gutierrez
    Language Arts
  • Alyssa Lutz
    Alyssa Lutz
    Math
  • Marcia Ochinero
    Marcia Ochinero
    Science
  • Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
    Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
    Math
  • Andy Sojourner
    Andy Sojourner
    Religion & Social Studies
  • Taylor Glaze
    Taylor Glaze
    Language Arts
  • Amy Ward
    Amy Ward
    Science & Social Studies
  • Kelly Wilkes
    Kelly Wilkes
    Religion

Enrichment 

  • Patty Archambault
    Patty Archambault
    Media and Resource Assistant
  • Carrie Bailey
    Carrie Bailey
    Music
  • AnnaLee Cathcart
    AnnaLee Cathcart
    Resource / ESE
  • Sonia Ceratti
    Sonia Ceratti
    Media Specialist & Resource/ ESE
  • Jamie Gutweniger
    Jamie Gutweniger
    Preschool - 3rd Religion & Choir Director
  • Michael Jennings
    Michael Jennings
    Technology
  • Vicki Jensen
    Vicki Jensen
    Physical Education
  • Laura McDonald
    Laura McDonald
    ALPHA
  • Jennifer McMullen
    Jennifer McMullen
    Physical Education and Director of Student Life & Activities
  • Tania Pas-Santana
    Tania Pas-Santana
    PreK-8th Grade Spanish
  • Susan Quiñones
    Susan Quiñones
    Resource / ESE
  • Marisol Searles
    Marisol Searles
    Art

Fr. Miguel González
Rector

MGonzalez@stjamesorlando.org

Jayme Hartmann
Principal

Jayme.Hartmann@stjcs.com

Kelli D’Amato
Assistant Principal / Preschool Director

Kelli.Damato@stjcs.com

Fr. Matthew Hawkins
Parochial Vicar

MHawkins@stjamesorlando.org

Courtney Byrnes
Director of Communications

Courtney.Byrnes@stjcs.com

Officer Keith Gibson
Resource Officer

Keith.Gibson@stjcs.com

Merry Harrison
Guidance

Merry.Harrison@stjcs.com

Julie Markiewicz
Administrative Assistant

Julie.Markiewicz@stjcs.com

Anne Pellegrino
Director of Facilities & Technology

Anne.Pellegrino@stjcs.com

Linda Puntel
Front Office Receptionist

Front.Office@stjcs.com

Alexandra Reinhardt
Director of Advancement & Events
Linda Shaughnessy
Accountant

Linda.Shaughnessy@stjcs.com 

Michael Walker
Facilities & Maintenance

Michael.Walker@stjcs.com

Jean Wilkes
Director of Admissions

Jean.Wilkes@stjcs.com

Christine Clennan
PK3 Teacher

Christina.Clennan@stjcs.com

Caroline Cail
PK4 Teacher

Caroline.Cail@stjcs.com

Lillian Drummond
PK4 Teacher

Lillian.Drummond@stjcs.com

Gloria Arango-Mejia
Preschool Assistant

Gloria.Arango-Meja@stjcs.com

Yudith “Judy” Mendez
Preschool Assistant

Judy.Mendez@stjcs.com

Ivette Gomez
Preschool Assistant

Ivette.Gomez@stjcs.com

Jackie Ramsey
Preschool Assistant

Jackie.Ramsey@stjcs.com

 

Nicole DiLoreto
Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole.DiLoreto@stjcs.com

Mahassan Rusnak
Kindergarten Teacher

Mahassan.Rusnak@stjcs.com

Lisa Robinson
Kindergarten Assistant

Lisa.Robinson@stjcs.com

Danielle Valentin
Kindergarten Assistant

Danielle.Cole@stjcs.com

Ann Marie Bridges
1st Grade Teacher

AnnMarie.Bridges@stjcs.com

Kayla Humphreys
1st Grade Teacher

Kayla.Humphreys@stjcs.com

Marta Carroll
1st Grade Assistant

Marta.Carroll@stjcs.com

Julie Santiago
1st Grade Assistant

Julie.Santiago@stjcs.com

Robin Ureña
2nd Grade Teacher

Robin.Urena@stjcs.com

Juan Valentin
2nd Grade Teacher

Juan.Valentin@stjcs.com

Coming Soon!
2nd Grade Assistant
Sara Brownchweig
2nd Grade Assistant

Sara.Brownchweig@stjcs.com

Charlotte Becker
3rd Grade Teacher

charlotte.becker@stjcs.com

Erin Kelly
3rd Grade Teacher

Erin.Kelly@stjcs.com

Marianne Coutu
3rd Grade Assistant

Marianne.Coutu@stjcs.com

Mark Danner
4th & 5th Grade Teacher

Mark.Danner@stjcs.com

Michelle Ramos
4th & 5th Grade Assistant
Kristana Reitz
Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

Kristina.Reitz@stjcs.com

Kelly Zimmerman
Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

Kelly.Zimmerman@stjcs.com

Mark Bruno
Social Studies

Mark.Bruno@stjcs.com

Annemarie Gibson
Teacher Assistant

Annemarie.Gibson@stjcs.com

Rachel Gutierrez
Language Arts

Rachel.Gutierrez@stjcs.com

Alyssa Lutz
Math

Alyssa.Lutz@stjcs.com

Marcia Ochinero
Science

Marcia.Ochinero@stjcs.com

Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
Math

Elizabeth.sayersoneill@stjcs.com

Andy Sojourner
Religion & Social Studies

Andy.Sojourner@stjcs.com

Taylor Glaze
Language Arts

Taylor.Glaze@stjcs.com

Amy Ward
Science & Social Studies

Amy.Ward@stjcs.com

Kelly Wilkes
Religion

Kelly.Wilkes@stjcs.com

Patty Archambault
Media and Resource Assistant

Patty.Archambault@stjcs.com

Carrie Bailey
Music

Carrie.Bailey@stjcs.com

AnnaLee Cathcart
Resource / ESE

AnnaLee.Cathcart@stjcs.com

Sonia Ceratti
Media Specialist & Resource/ ESE

Sonia.Ceratti@stjcs.com

Jamie Gutweniger
Preschool - 3rd Religion & Choir Director

Jamie.Gutweniger@stjcs.com

Michael Jennings
Technology

Michael.Jennings@stjcs.com

Vicki Jensen
Physical Education

Vicki.Jensen@stjcs.com

Laura McDonald
ALPHA

Laura.McDonald@stjcs.com

Jennifer McMullen
Physical Education and Director of Student Life & Activities

Jennifer.McMullen@stjcs.com

Tania Pas-Santana
PreK-8th Grade Spanish

Tania.Pas-Santana@stjcs.com

 

Susan Quiñones
Resource / ESE

Susan.Quinones@stjcs.com

Marisol Searles
Art

Marisol.Searles@stjcs.com