Our Team

Our Administration Team

  • Fr. Miguel González
    Fr. Miguel González
    Rector
  • Jayme Hartmann
    Jayme Hartmann
    Principal
  • Fr. Matthew Hawkins
    Fr. Matthew Hawkins
    Parochial Vicar
  • Merry Harrison
    Merry Harrison
    Guidance
  • Kelli D’Amato
    Kelli D’Amato
    Preschool Director

Our Staff

  • Courtney Byrnes
    Courtney Byrnes
    Director of Communications
  • Officer Keith Gibson
    Officer Keith Gibson
    Resource Officer
  • Julie Markiewicz
    Julie Markiewicz
    Administrative Assistant
  • Jennifer McMullen
    Jennifer McMullen
    Director of Student Life & Activities & 7th & 8th PE
  • Anne Pellegrino
    Anne Pellegrino
    Director of Facilities & Technology
  • Linda Puntel
    Linda Puntel
    Front Office
  • Linda Shaughnessy
    Linda Shaughnessy
    Accountant
  • Michael Walker
    Michael Walker
    Facilities & Maintenance
  • Jean Wilkes
    Jean Wilkes
    Director of Admissions

Our Faculty

Preschool 

  • Christine Clennan
    Christine Clennan
    PK3 Teacher
  • Yudith “Judy” Mendez
    Yudith “Judy” Mendez
    PK3 Assistant
  • Caroline Cail
    Caroline Cail
    PK4 Teacher
  • Gloria Arango-Mejia
    Gloria Arango-Mejia
    PK4 Assistant (Cail)
  • Lillian Drummond
    Lillian Drummond
    PK4 Teacher
  • Ivette Gomez
    Ivette Gomez
    PK4 Assistant (Drummond)

Kindergarten

  • Nicole DiLoreto
    Nicole DiLoreto
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Danielle Cole
    Danielle Cole
    Kindergarten Assistant (DiLoreto)
  • Mahassan Rusnak
    Mahassan Rusnak
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Lisa Robinson
    Lisa Robinson
    Kindergarten Assistant (Rusnak)

First Grade 

  • Ann Marie Bridges
    Ann Marie Bridges
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Marta Carroll
    Marta Carroll
    1st Assistant (Bridges)
  • Kayla Humphreys
    Kayla Humphreys
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Julie Santiago
    Julie Santiago
    1st Assistant (Humphreys)

Second Grade 

  • Robin Ureña
    Robin Ureña
    2nd Language Arts
  • Sara Brownchieg
    Sara Brownchieg
    2nd Assistant (Urena)
  • Juan Valentin
    Juan Valentin
    2nd Math, Science, Social Studies
  • Coming Soon!
    Coming Soon!
    2nd Assistant (Valentin)

Third Grade 

  • Chassy Baker
    Chassy Baker
    3rd Grade Teacher
  • Erin Kelly
    Erin Kelly
    3rd Grade Teacher
  • Marianne Coutu
    Marianne Coutu
    3rd Shared Assistant

Fourth and Fifth Grade 

  • Cassandra Henry
    Cassandra Henry
    4th & 5th Grade Math
  • Mark Danner
    Mark Danner
    4th & 5th Social Studies & Religion
  • Michelle Ramos
    Michelle Ramos
    4th & 5th Shared Assistant
  • Kristina Reitz
    Kristina Reitz
    4th & 5th Grade Science
  • Kelly Zimmerman
    Kelly Zimmerman
    4th & 5th Language Arts

Middle School

  • Mark Bruno
    Mark Bruno
    7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
  • Annemarie Gibson
    Annemarie Gibson
    Middle School Teacher Assistant
  • Rachel Gutierrez
    Rachel Gutierrez
    7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
  • Alyssa Lutz
    Alyssa Lutz
    6th - 8th Grade Math
  • Marcia Ochinero
    Marcia Ochinero
    7th & 8th Grade Science
  • Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
    Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
    6th-8th Grade Math
  • Andy Sojourner
    Andy Sojourner
    7th & 8th Grade Religion, Campus Ministry
  • Taylor Sterling
    Taylor Sterling
    6th & 7th Grade Language Arts & Drama Director
  • Amy Ward
    Amy Ward
    6th Science & Social Studies
  • Kelly Wilkes
    Kelly Wilkes
    6th - 8th Math & 6th Religion

Enrichment 

  • Patty Archambault
    Patty Archambault
    Media and Resource Assistant
  • Carrie Bailey
    Carrie Bailey
    Music
  • AnnaLee Cathcart
    AnnaLee Cathcart
    Resource / ESE
  • Sonia Ceratti
    Sonia Ceratti
    Media Specialist & Resource/ ESE
  • Jamie Gutweniger
    Jamie Gutweniger
    Preschool - 3rd Religion, Choir Director, Mass Liaison
  • Michael Jennings
    Michael Jennings
    Technology
  • Vicki Jenson
    Vicki Jenson
    Physical Education
  • Laura McDonald
    Laura McDonald
    ALPHA
  • Tania Pas-Santana
    Tania Pas-Santana
    PreK-8th Grade Spanish
  • Susan Quiñones
    Susan Quiñones
    Resource / ESE
  • Marisol Searles
    Marisol Searles
    Art
  • Taylor Sterling
    Taylor Sterling
    6th & 7th Grade Language Arts & Drama Director

Fr. Miguel González
Rector

MGonzalez@stjamesorlando.org

Jayme Hartmann
Principal

Jayme.Hartmann@stjcs.com

Fr. Matthew Hawkins
Parochial Vicar

MHawkins@stjamesorlando.org

Merry Harrison
Guidance

Merry.Harrison@stjcs.com

Kelli D’Amato
Preschool Director

Kelli.Damato@stjcs.com

Courtney Byrnes
Director of Communications

Courtney.Byrnes@stjcs.com

Officer Keith Gibson
Resource Officer

Keith.Gibson@stjcs.com

Julie Markiewicz
Administrative Assistant

Julie.Markiewicz@stjcs.com

Jennifer McMullen
Director of Student Life & Activities & 7th & 8th PE

Jennifer.McMullen@stjcs.com

Anne Pellegrino
Director of Facilities & Technology

Anne.Pellegrino@stjcs.com

Linda Puntel
Front Office

Front.Office@stjcs.com

Linda Shaughnessy
Accountant

Linda.Shaughnessy@stjcs.com 

Michael Walker
Facilities & Maintenance

Michael.Walker@stjcs.com

Jean Wilkes
Director of Admissions

Jean.Wilkes@stjcs.com

Christine Clennan
PK3 Teacher

Christina.Clennan@stjcs.com

Yudith “Judy” Mendez
PK3 Assistant

Judy.Mendez@stjcs.com

Caroline Cail
PK4 Teacher

Caroline.Cail@stjcs.com

Gloria Arango-Mejia
PK4 Assistant (Cail)

Gloria.Arango-Meja@stjcs.com

Lillian Drummond
PK4 Teacher

Lillian.Drummond@stjcs.com

Ivette Gomez
PK4 Assistant (Drummond)

Ivette.Gomez@stjcs.com

Nicole DiLoreto
Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole.DiLoreta@stjcs.com

Danielle Cole
Kindergarten Assistant (DiLoreto)

Danielle.Cole@stjcs.com

Mahassan Rusnak
Kindergarten Teacher

Mahassan.Rusnak@stjcs.com

Lisa Robinson
Kindergarten Assistant (Rusnak)

Lisa.Robinson@stjcs.com

Ann Marie Bridges
1st Grade Teacher

AnnMarie.Bridges@stjcs.com

Marta Carroll
1st Assistant (Bridges)

Marta.Carroll@stjcs.com

Kayla Humphreys
1st Grade Teacher

Kayla.Humphreys@stjcs.com

Julie Santiago
1st Assistant (Humphreys)

Julie.Santiago@stjcs.com

Robin Ureña
2nd Language Arts

Robin.Urena@stjcs.com

Sara Brownchieg
2nd Assistant (Urena)

Sara.Brownchiegy@stjcs.com

Juan Valentin
2nd Math, Science, Social Studies

Juan.Valentin@stjcs.com

Coming Soon!
2nd Assistant (Valentin)
Chassy Baker
3rd Grade Teacher

Chassy.Baker@stjcs.com

Erin Kelly
3rd Grade Teacher

Erin.Kelly@stjcs.com

Marianne Coutu
3rd Shared Assistant

Marianne.Coutu@stjcs.com

Cassandra Henry
4th & 5th Grade Math

Cassandra.Henry@stjcs.com

Mark Danner
4th & 5th Social Studies & Religion

Mark.Danner@stjcs.com

Michelle Ramos
4th & 5th Shared Assistant
Kristina Reitz
4th & 5th Grade Science

Kristina.Reitz@stjcs.com

Kelly Zimmerman
4th & 5th Language Arts

Kelly.Zimmerman@stjcs.com

Mark Bruno
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

Mark.Bruno@stjcs.com

Annemarie Gibson
Middle School Teacher Assistant

Annemarie.Gibson@stjcs.com

Rachel Gutierrez
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Rachel.Gutierrez@stjcs.com

Alyssa Lutz
6th - 8th Grade Math

Alyssa.Lutz@stjcs.com

Marcia Ochinero
7th & 8th Grade Science

Marcia.Ochinero@stjcs.com

Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
6th-8th Grade Math

Elizabeth.sayersoneill@stjcs.com

Andy Sojourner
7th & 8th Grade Religion, Campus Ministry

Andy.Sojourner@stjcs.com

Taylor Sterling
6th & 7th Grade Language Arts & Drama Director

Taylor.Sterling@stjcs.com

Amy Ward
6th Science & Social Studies

Amy.Ward@stjcs.com

Kelly Wilkes
6th - 8th Math & 6th Religion

Kelly.Wilkes@stjcs.com

Patty Archambault
Media and Resource Assistant

Patty.Archambault@stjcs.com

Carrie Bailey
Music

Carrie.Bailey@stjcs.com

AnnaLee Cathcart
Resource / ESE

AnnaLee.Cathcart@stjcs.com

Sonia Ceratti
Media Specialist & Resource/ ESE

Sonia.Ceratti@stjcs.com

Jamie Gutweniger
Preschool - 3rd Religion, Choir Director, Mass Liaison

Jamie.Gutweniger@stjcs.com

Michael Jennings
Technology

Michael.Jennings@stjcs.com

Vicki Jenson
Physical Education

Vicki.Jenson@stjcs.com

Laura McDonald
ALPHA

Laura.McDonald@stjcs.com

Tania Pas-Santana
PreK-8th Grade Spanish

Tania.Pas-Santana@stjcs.com

 

Susan Quiñones
Resource / ESE

Susan.Quinones@stjcs.com

Marisol Searles
Art

Marisol.Searles@stjcs.com

Taylor Sterling
6th & 7th Grade Language Arts & Drama Director

Taylor.Sterling@stjcs.com