Our Team

Our Administration Team

  • Fr. Miguel González
    Fr. Miguel González
    Rector
  • Jayme Hartmann
    Jayme Hartmann
    Principal
  • Kelli D’Amato
    Kelli D’Amato
    Assistant Principal / Preschool Director
  • Fr. Matthew Hawkins
    Fr. Matthew Hawkins
    Parochial Vicar

Our Staff

  • Courtney Byrnes
    Courtney Byrnes
    Director of Communications
  • Officer Keith Gibson
    Officer Keith Gibson
    Resource Officer
  • Julie Markiewicz
    Julie Markiewicz
    Administrative Assistant
  • Anne Pellegrino
    Anne Pellegrino
    Director of Facilities & Technology
  • Linda Puntel
    Linda Puntel
    Front Office Receptionist
  • Jossie Ramirez
    Jossie Ramirez
    School Accountant/Bookkeeper
  • Alexandra Reinhardt
    Alexandra Reinhardt
    Director of Advancement & Events
  • Michael Walker
    Michael Walker
    Facilities & Maintenance
  • Jean Wilkes
    Jean Wilkes
    Director of Admissions

Our Faculty

Preschool 

  • Christine Clennan
    Christine Clennan
    PK3 Teacher
  • Caroline Cail
    Caroline Cail
    PK4 Teacher
  • Lillian Drummond
    Lillian Drummond
    PK4 Teacher

Kindergarten

  • Nicole DiLoreto
    Nicole DiLoreto
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Mahassan Rusnak
    Mahassan Rusnak
    Kindergarten Teacher

First Grade 

  • Ann Marie Bridges
    Ann Marie Bridges
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Kayla Humphreys
    Kayla Humphreys
    1st Grade Teacher

Second Grade 

Third Grade 

  • Erin Kelly
    Erin Kelly
    3rd Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade 

  • Kelly Zimmerman
    Kelly Zimmerman
    Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade 

  • Kristana Reitz
    Kristana Reitz
    Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

Middle School

  • Mark Bruno
    Mark Bruno
    Social Studies
  • Alyssa Lutz
    Alyssa Lutz
    Math
  • Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
    Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
    Math
  • Amy Ward
    Amy Ward
    Science & Social Studies
  • Kelly Wilkes
    Kelly Wilkes
    Religion

Enrichment 

  • Carrie Bailey
    Carrie Bailey
    Music
  • Jamie Gutweniger
    Jamie Gutweniger
    Preschool - 3rd Religion & Choir Director
  • Jennifer McMullen
    Jennifer McMullen
    Physical Education and Director of Student Life & Activities
  • Tania Pas-Santana
    Tania Pas-Santana
    PreK-8th Grade Spanish
  • Marisol Searles
    Marisol Searles
    Art

Student Services 

  • Karen Duff
    Karen Duff
    Guidance Counselor
  • AnnaLee Cathcart
    AnnaLee Cathcart
    Resource / ESE
  • Laura McDonald
    Laura McDonald
    ALPHA
  • Susan Quiñones
    Susan Quiñones
    Resource / ESE

Fr. Miguel González
Rector

MGonzalez@stjamesorlando.org

Jayme Hartmann
Principal

Jayme.Hartmann@stjcs.com

Kelli D’Amato
Assistant Principal / Preschool Director

Kelli.Damato@stjcs.com

Fr. Matthew Hawkins
Parochial Vicar

MHawkins@stjamesorlando.org

Courtney Byrnes
Director of Communications

Courtney.Byrnes@stjcs.com

Officer Keith Gibson
Resource Officer

Keith.Gibson@stjcs.com

Julie Markiewicz
Administrative Assistant

Julie.Markiewicz@stjcs.com

Anne Pellegrino
Director of Facilities & Technology

Anne.Pellegrino@stjcs.com

Linda Puntel
Front Office Receptionist

Front.Office@stjcs.com

Jossie Ramirez
School Accountant/Bookkeeper

jossie.ramirez@stjcs.com

Alexandra Reinhardt
Director of Advancement & Events

alexandra.reinhardt@stjcs.com

Michael Walker
Facilities & Maintenance

Michael.Walker@stjcs.com

Jean Wilkes
Director of Admissions

Jean.Wilkes@stjcs.com

Christine Clennan
PK3 Teacher

Christina.Clennan@stjcs.com

Caroline Cail
PK4 Teacher

Caroline.Cail@stjcs.com

Lillian Drummond
PK4 Teacher

Lillian.Drummond@stjcs.com

Nicole DiLoreto
Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole.DiLoreto@stjcs.com

Mahassan Rusnak
Kindergarten Teacher

Mahassan.Rusnak@stjcs.com

Ann Marie Bridges
1st Grade Teacher

AnnMarie.Bridges@stjcs.com

Kayla Humphreys
1st Grade Teacher

Kayla.Humphreys@stjcs.com

Erin Kelly
3rd Grade Teacher

Erin.Kelly@stjcs.com

Kelly Zimmerman
Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

Kelly.Zimmerman@stjcs.com

Kristana Reitz
Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

Kristina.Reitz@stjcs.com

Mark Bruno
Social Studies

Mark.Bruno@stjcs.com

Alyssa Lutz
Math

Alyssa.Lutz@stjcs.com

Elizabeth Sayers-O’Neill
Math

Elizabeth.sayersoneill@stjcs.com

Amy Ward
Science & Social Studies

Amy.Ward@stjcs.com

Kelly Wilkes
Religion

Kelly.Wilkes@stjcs.com

Carrie Bailey
Music

Carrie.Bailey@stjcs.com

Jamie Gutweniger
Preschool - 3rd Religion & Choir Director

Jamie.Gutweniger@stjcs.com

Jennifer McMullen
Physical Education and Director of Student Life & Activities

Jennifer.McMullen@stjcs.com

Tania Pas-Santana
PreK-8th Grade Spanish

Tania.Pas-Santana@stjcs.com

 

Marisol Searles
Art

Marisol.Searles@stjcs.com

Karen Duff
Guidance Counselor

Karen.Duff@stjcs.com

AnnaLee Cathcart
Resource / ESE

AnnaLee.Cathcart@stjcs.com

Laura McDonald
ALPHA

Laura.McDonald@stjcs.com

Susan Quiñones
Resource / ESE

Susan.Quinones@stjcs.com