Enrichment & Fine Arts

Panther Opportunities to Develop God-given Gifts


MEET OUR ENRICHMENT TEACHERS

  • Carrie Bailey
    Carrie Bailey
    Music
  • Luly Cueto-Lauridsen
    Luly Cueto-Lauridsen
    Media/MS Religion
  • Stephanie Dennis
    Stephanie Dennis
    Physical Education
  • Jane Frein
    Jane Frein
    PreK Art
  • Beth Labreche
    Beth Labreche
    Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Jennifer McMullen
    Jennifer McMullen
    Physical Education and Director of Student Life & Activities
  • Tania Pas-Santana
    Tania Pas-Santana
    PreK-8th Grade Spanish
  • Jamie Gutweniger
    Jamie Gutweniger
    Religion / Instructional Support
  • Marisol Searles
    Marisol Searles
    Art

 

Carrie Bailey
Music

Carrie.Bailey@stjcs.com

Luly Cueto-Lauridsen
Media/MS Religion

lourdes.cuetolauridsen@stjcs.com

Stephanie Dennis
Physical Education

stephanie.dennis@stjcs.com

Jane Frein
PreK Art

jane.frein@stjcs.com

Beth Labreche
Instructional Technology Specialist

elizabeth.labreche@stjcs.com

Jennifer McMullen
Physical Education and Director of Student Life & Activities

Jennifer.McMullen@stjcs.com

Tania Pas-Santana
PreK-8th Grade Spanish

Tania.Pas-Santana@stjcs.com

 

Jamie Gutweniger
Religion / Instructional Support

Jamie.Gutweniger@stjcs.com

Marisol Searles
Art

Marisol.Searles@stjcs.com