Enrichment & Fine Arts

Panther Opportunities to Develop God-given Gifts

A well-rounded education provides opportunities for students to develop all areas of their brains and addresses their needs intellectually, spiritually, emotionally, and physically. SJCS students participate in Music, Art, Physical Education, Guidance, Technology, Media, and Spanish enrichment courses each week.


MEET OUR ENRICHMENT TEACHERS

  • Carrie Bailey
    Carrie Bailey
    Music
  • Luly Cueto-Lauridsen
    Luly Cueto-Lauridsen
    Media Center
  • Alexis Culver
    Alexis Culver
    PE & Director of ASP
  • Stephanie Dennis
    Stephanie Dennis
    PE & Director of MS Athletics
  • Jane Frein
    Jane Frein
    PreK Art
  • Jamie Gutweniger
    Jamie Gutweniger
    Religion / Instructional Support
  • Tania Pas-Santana
    Tania Pas-Santana
    PreK-8th Grade Spanish
  • Autumn Pradas-Bergnes
    Autumn Pradas-Bergnes
    Technology Specialist
  • Marisol Searles
    Marisol Searles
    Art

 

Carrie Bailey
Music

Carrie.Bailey@stjcs.com

Luly Cueto-Lauridsen
Media Center

lourdes.cuetolauridsen@stjcs.com

Alexis Culver
PE & Director of ASP


alexis.culver@stjcs.com

Stephanie Dennis
PE & Director of MS Athletics

stephanie.dennis@stjcs.com

Jane Frein
PreK Art

jane.frein@stjcs.com

Jamie Gutweniger
Religion / Instructional Support

Jamie.Gutweniger@stjcs.com

Tania Pas-Santana
PreK-8th Grade Spanish

Tania.Pas-Santana@stjcs.com

 

Autumn Pradas-Bergnes
Technology Specialist

autumn.pradasbergnes@stjcs.com

Marisol Searles
Art

Marisol.Searles@stjcs.com