Preschool Program

Continuing our commitment to excellence.

Our school has brought forward 90 years of academic excellence and spiritual enrichment. Our history of building family and educational traditions for nearly a century has become the cornerstone of St. James Cathedral School. Our Pre-School Program is built upon these same foundation values where we encourage each child to explore, learn, and grow.

For more information: Contact our Pre-School Director, Kelli D’Amato at Kelli.damato@stjcs.com.

St. James Cathedral School

MEET OUR PRESCHOOL FACULTY

 

  • Christine Clennan
    Christine Clennan
    PK3 Teacher
  • Yudith “Judy” Mendez
    Yudith “Judy” Mendez
    PK3 Assistant
  • Caroline Cail
    Caroline Cail
    PK4 Teacher
  • Gloria Arango-Mejia
    Gloria Arango-Mejia
    PK4 Assistant (Cail)
  • Lillian Drummond
    Lillian Drummond
    PK4 Teacher
  • Ivette Gomez
    Ivette Gomez
    PK4 Assistant (Drummond)

 

GET TO KNOW OUR PANTHER CUBS

Christine Clennan
PK3 Teacher

Christina.Clennan@stjcs.com

Yudith “Judy” Mendez
PK3 Assistant

Judy.Mendez@stjcs.com

Caroline Cail
PK4 Teacher

Caroline.Cail@stjcs.com

Gloria Arango-Mejia
PK4 Assistant (Cail)

Gloria.Arango-Meja@stjcs.com

Lillian Drummond
PK4 Teacher

Lillian.Drummond@stjcs.com

Ivette Gomez
PK4 Assistant (Drummond)

Ivette.Gomez@stjcs.com